Loading
Advertising/Sponsorships

2020 Corporate Sponsors

SVC acknowledges the support of the SVC Corporate Sponsors. The corporate profile of sponsors can be accessed by clicking on company name.

Platinum

EVOCHEM Advanced Materials GmbH
Representative: Armin Keller
49 (0) 69 986 4604 25
E-mail: armin.keller@evo-chem.de

Gencoa Ltd.
Representative: Dermot Monaghan
44/151 4864466
E-mail: sales@gencoa.com

J.A. Woollam Company
Representative: James Hilfiker
402/477-7501
E-mail: marketing@jawoollam.com

Super Conductor Materials, Inc.
Representative: Aftab Dar
845/368-0240
E-mail: aftab@scm-inc.com


Gold

ANCORP
Representative: Nick Wagner
352/528-7826
E-mail: nwagner@ancorp.com

Angstrom Engineering, Inc.
Representative: Andrew Campbell
519/894-4441
E-mail: acampbell@angstromengineering.com

Angstrom Sciences, Inc.
Representative: Mark A. Bernick
412/469-8466
E-mail: mbernick@angstromsciences.com

Buhler Inc.
Business Area Leybold Optics

Representative: Phil Hatchett
919/657-7119
E-mail: phil.hatchett@buhlergroup.com

Ebara Technologies, Inc.
Representative: John Makin
916/561-4844
E-mail: jmakin@ebaratech.com

Fil-Tech, Inc.
Representative: Paula Becker
617/227-1133
E-mail: paula@filtech.com

Goodfellow Corporation
Representative: Joel Aleixo
800/821-2870
E-mail: joel.aleixo@goodfellow.com

INFICON
Representative: Jennifer Reakes
315/434-1186
E-mail: jennifer.reakes@inficon.com

Kaufman & Robinson, Inc.
Representative: Chris Griffith
970/495-0187
E-mail: krissales@ionsources.com

Kurdex Corporation
Representative: William Kneeland
408/734-8181
E-mail: whk@kurdex.com

MKS Instruments, Inc.
Representative: Bill Casey
978-645-5500
Web site: bill_casey@mksinst.com

Pfeiffer Vacuum
Representative: Julie Giambartolomei
603/578-6500
Web site: jgiambartolomei@pfeiffer-vacuum.com

Semicore Equipment, Inc.
Representative: Matthew Hughes
925/373-8201
E-mail: hughes@semicore.com

Vergason Technology, Inc.
Representative: Gary E. Vergason
607/589-4429
E-mail: gvergason@vergason.com


Silver + Plus

Advanced Energy Industries, Inc.
Representative: Stacey Sayer
970/227-0108
E-mail: info@aei.com

AGC Plasma Technology Solutions
Representative: Jeroen Schotsaert
32/499 99 30 09
E-mail: jeroen.schotsaert@eu.agc.com

ALD Vacuum Technologies North America, Inc.
Representative: Ron Creed
860/254 1005
E-mail: rcreed@ald-usa.com

Anderson Dahlen, Inc
Representative: Scott O'Connell
781/299-0657
E-mail: scott.oconnell@andersondahlen.com

DHF Technical Products
Representative: Ed Wegener
480/452-8470
E-mail: ed@dhfco.com

Dynavac
Representative: Thomas Foley
781/740-8600
E-mail: tfoley@dynavac.com

EB Sources
Representative: Larry Willitzer
925/682-4420
E-mail: larry@ebsources.com

Fischer Technology Inc.
Representative: Juliann Goodwill
860/298-6072
E-mail: jgoodwill@fischer-technology.com

GP Plasma
Representative: Frank Papa
530/601-8860
E-mail: info@gpplasma.com

Ionautics
Representative: Rafael Sanchez Reategui
+46704397676
E-mail: rafael.sanchez@ionautics.com

Junora Ltd.
Representative: Dean Plaisted
207/229-4569
E-mail: dtplaisted@me.com

Kurt J. Lesker Company
Representative: Kurt Lesker
412/387-9200
E-mail: Kurtiv@lesker.com

Maxima Sciences LLC
Representative: Jacob Bertrand
513/214-1776
E-mail: jacob@max-sci.com

Nor-Cal Products, Inc.
Representative: Lisa Campbell
530/842-4457
E-mail: lisacampbell@n-c.com

R. D. Mathis Company
Representative: Robert Lumley
562/426-7049
E-mail: rlumley@rdmathis.com

Reliable Corporation
Representative: Arnold Seapan
203/574-7732
E-mail: arnold@reliablesilver.com

Sputtering Components, Inc.
Representative: John Schmeling
507/455-9140
E-mail: jschmeling@sputteringcomponents.com.

Telemark
Representative: Gary Henderson
360/723-5360
E-mail: garyh@telemark.com

UC Components, Inc.
Representative: Rick Anderson
408/782-1929
E-mail: rick@uccomponents.com

VAT, Inc.
Representative: Thomas Murphy
781/585-3127
E-mail: tmurphy@vatvalve.com

VON ARDENNE Germany
49/351 2737 300
Web site: www.vonardenne.biz


Silver Base

3M Company
Representative: Kimberly Pollard
651/737-4603
E-mail: kpollard@mmm.com

Agilent Technologies, Vacuum Products Division
Representative: Dave McCarthy
978/835 7297
E-mail: david.mccarthy@agilent.com

Burkert Fluid Control Systems
Representative: Marco Martinez
704/504-4440
E-mail: marketing-usa@burkert.com

Darly Custom Technology Inc. (a division of Dah Young Vacuum)
Representative: Stanley J. Misunas
860/298-7966
E-mail: sales@darlytech.com

Denton Vacuum, LLC
Representative: David Douglass
856/380-5200
E-mail: ddouglass@dentonvacuum.com

Eastman Chemical Company
Representative: Chris Stoessel
650/798-1242
E-mail: stoessel@attglobal.net

Ferrotec (USA) Corporation
Representative: Tom McKee
408/964-7700
E-mail: tmckee@ferrotec.com

GfE Metalle und Materialien GmbH
Representative: Ms. Astrid Borkowski
49/911 9315 424
E-mail: Astrid.Borkowski@gfe.com

HORIBA Instruments
Representative: Kelley Weitkemper
512/539-4806
E-mail: kelley.weitkemper@horiba.com

IHI Hauzer Techno Coating B.V.
Representative: Roel Bosch
31/773 559 746
E-mail: rbosch@hauzer.nl

Indium Corporation
Representative: Jingya Huang
315/381-7566
E-mail: jhuang@indium.com

Intellivation, LLC
Representative: Mike Simmons
970/692-2335
E-mail: msimmons@intelli-vation.com

Ionbond IHI, Inc.
Representative: Ton Hurkmans
248/219-1160
E-mail: ton.hurkmans@ionbond.com

Intlvac Thin Film
Representative: Dino Deligiannis
905/873-0166
E-mail: Dino@intlvac.com

Materials Science, Inc.
Representative: John R. Miller
858/483-3223
E-mail: jmiller@msi-pse.com

Materials Science International, Inc.
Representative: Neil Crabbe
614/870-0400
E-mail: sales@msitarget.com

Materion Corporation
Representative: Courtney Nowak
716/446-2308
E-mail: courtney.nowak@materion.com

MDC Vacuum Products, LLC
Representative: Lauren Vu
510/265-3500
E-mail: lvu@mdcvacuum.com

Midwest Tungsten Service, Inc.
Representative: Kevin Anetsberger
630/325-1001
E-mail: mts@tungsten.com

MXL Industries
Representative: Jude Krady
717/569-8711
E-mail: j.krady@mxl-industries.com

Optiforms
Representative: Mike Birdsell
951/296-1300
E-mail: sales@optiforms.com

Plasmaterials, Inc.
Representative: Dale Postin
925/447-4030
E-mail: dale@plasmaterials.com

Process Materials, Inc.
Representative: Barry Nudelman
925/245-9626
E-mail: bnudelman@processmaterials.com

Providence Metallizing Company, Inc.
Representative: Richard Sugerman
401/722-5300
E-mail: provmet@aol.com

PVT - Plasma und Vakuum Technik GmbH
Representative: Herbert M. Gabriel
49/625 1856 560
E-mail: h.gabriel@pvtvacuum.de

RF VII Inc.
Representative: Steven R. Barber
856/875-2121
E-mail: rfvii@yahoo.com

Solayer GmbH
Representative: Dr. Dirk Habermann
Phone: 49/151 19513920
E-mail: Dirk.Habermann@solayer.com

Soleras Advanced Coatings
Representative: Jeff Edel
608/249-3154
E-mail: jeff.edel@soleras.com

Spartek, Inc.
Representative: George Parke
216/225 2671
E-mail: gparke@spartekinc.com

Sumitomo (SHI) Cryogenics of America, Inc.
Representative: Sarah J. Mitchell
610/791-6700
E-mail: smitchell@shicryogenics.com

Toray Plastics (America), Inc.
Representative: Chris Curry
401/294-4511
E-mail: chris.curry@toraytpa.com

TRUMPF Huettinger Electronic, Inc.
Representative: Don Haislet
408/454-1182
E-mail: donald.haislet@us.trumpf.com

VacuCoat Technologies, Inc.
Representative: Martin Goldsberry
586/791-1117
E-mail: mgoldsberry@vacucoat.com

Vacuum Engineering & Materials Co., Inc.
Representative: Melvin Hirata
408-871-9900
E-mail: mhirata@vem-co.com

Vacuum Technology & Coating
Representative: Andy Cowan
336/432-9627
E-mail: vtcmag@vtcmag.com

VIAVI Solutions, Inc.
Representative: Robert Sargent
707/525-7865
E-mail: robert.sargent@viavisolutions.com



Contact Us | Member Login  | Use and Privacy Policy | Forum Terms of Use
© Copyright 2006-2021, Society of Vacuum Coaters (SVC™)
All Rights Reserved

Follow SVC on Twitter
Society of Vacuum Coaters
P.O. Box 10628
Albuquerque, NM 87184
Phone 505/897-7743
Fax 866/577-2407
svcinfo@svc.org