Loading
Advertising/Sponsorships

2019 Corporate Sponsors

SVC acknowledges the support of the SVC Corporate Sponsors. The corporate profile of sponsors can be accessed by clicking on company name.

Platinum

Denton Vacuum, LLC
Representative: Colin Quinn
856/380-5222
E-mail: cquinn@dentonvacuum.com

Gencoa Ltd.
Representative: Dermot Monaghan
44/151 4864466
E-mail: sales@gencoa.com

J.A. Woollam Company
Representative: James Hilfiker
402/477-7501
E-mail: marketing@jawoollam.com

Super Conductor Materials, Inc.
Representative: Aftab Dar
845/368-0240
E-mail: aftab@scm-inc.com


Gold

Angstrom Engineering, Inc.
Representative: Andrew Campbell
519/894-4441
E-mail: acampbell@angstromengineering.com

Angstrom Sciences, Inc.
Representative: Mark A. Bernick
412/469-8466
E-mail: mbernick@angstromsciences.com

Buhler Inc.
Business Area Leybold Optics

Representative: Phil Hatchett
919/657-7119
E-mail: phil.hatchett@buhlergroup.com

Fil-Tech, Inc.
Representative: Paula Becker
617/227-1133
E-mail: paula@filtech.com

Goodfellow Corporation
Representative: Stephen Aldersley
800/821-2870
E-mail: aldersley@goodfellow.com

INFICON
Representative: Christopher Cipro
315/434-1168
E-mail: christopher.cipro@inficon.com

Kurdex Corporation
Representative: William Kneeland
408/734-8181
E-mail: whk@kurdex.com

Semicore Equipment, Inc.
Representative: Matthew Hughes
925/373-8201
E-mail: hughes@semicore.com

ULVAC Technologies, Inc.
Representative: Evan Sohm
978/686-7550
E-mail: esohm@us.ulvac.com

Vergason Technology, Inc.
Representative: Gary E. Vergason
607/589-4429
E-mail: gvergason@vergason.com


Silver + Plus

Advanced Energy Industries, Inc.
Representative: Stacey Sayer
970/227-0108
E-mail: info@aei.com

ALD Vacuum Technologies North America, Inc.
Representative: Ron Creed
860/254 1005
E-mail: rcreed@ald-usa.com

Dynavac
Representative: Thomas Foley
781/740-8600
E-mail: tfoley@dynavac.com

EB Sources
Representative: Larry Willitzer
925/682-4420
E-mail: larry@ebsources.com

Kurt J. Lesker Company
Representative: Kurt Lesker
412/387-9200
E-mail: Kurtiv@lesker.com

Nor-Cal Products, Inc.
Representative: Lisa Campbell
530/842-4457
E-mail: lisacampbell@n-c.com

Pfeiffer Vacuum, Inc.
Representative: Julie Giambartolomei
603/578-6500
E-mail: jgiambartolomei@pfeiffer-vacuum.com

Process Materials, Inc.
Representative: Barry Nudelman
925/245-9626
E-mail: bnudelman@processmaterials.com

R. D. Mathis Company
Representative: Robert Lumley
562/426-7049
E-mail: rlumley@rdmathis.com

Reliable Corporation
Representative: Arnold Seapan
203/574-7732
E-mail: arnold@reliablesilver.com

Solar Equipment Systems
Representative: Gerald Martinez
602/314-7717
E-mail: info@solarequipmentsystems.com

Sputtering Components, Inc.
Representative: John Schmeling
507/455-9140
E-mail: jschmeling@sputteringcomponents.com.

Telemark
Representative: Gary Henderson
360/723-5360
E-mail: garyh@telemark.com

VON ARDENNE Germany
49/351 2737 300
Web site: www.vonardenne.biz


Silver Base

3M Company
Representative: Kimberly Pollard
651/737-4603
E-mail: kpollard@mmm.com

AGC Plasma Technology Solutions
Representative: Jeroen Schotsaert
32/499 99 30 09
E-mail: jeroen.schotsaert@eu.agc.com

Agilent Technologies, Vacuum Products Division
Representative: Dave McCarthy
978/835 7297
E-mail: david.mccarthy@agilent.com

ANCORP
Representative: Nick Wagner
352/528-7826
E-mail: nwagner@ancorp.com

Anderson Dahlen, Inc
Representative: Perry Henderson
763/852-4700
E-mail: phenderson@andersondahlen.com

Beijing Tiandi Jingyi Technology Co. Ltd
Representative: Yanxia Song
86/010-80498622
E-mail: tiandijingyi@163.com

Brooks Automation, Inc.
Representative:  Barbara Culhane
978/262-2816
E-mail: barbara.culhane@brooks.com

DHF Technical Products
Representative: Ed Wegener
480/452-8470
E-mail: ed@dhfco.com

Eastman Chemical Company
Representative: Chris Stoessel
650/798-1242
E-mail: stoessel@attglobal.net

Ebara Technologies, Inc.
Representative: John Makin
916/561-4844
E-mail: jmakin@ebaratech.com

Eddy Company
Representative: Wayne Rodgers
760/961-8457
E-mail: wayner@eddyco.com

Edwards Vacuum
Representative: Dave Sobiegray
800/848-9800
E-mail: dave.sobiegray@edwardsvacuum.com

Ferrotec (USA) Corporation
Representative: Tom McKee
408/964-7700
E-mail: tmckee@ferrotec.com

GfE Metalle und Materialien GmbH
Representative: Ms. Astrid Borkowski
49/911 9315 424
E-mail: Astrid.Borkowski@gfe.com

HORIBA Instruments
Representative: Kelley Weitkemper
512/539-4806
E-mail: kelley.weitkemper@horiba.com

IHI Hauzer Techno Coating B.V.
Representative: Roel Bosch
31/773 559 746
E-mail: rbosch@hauzer.nl

Indium Corporation
Representative: Jingya Huang
315/381-7566
E-mail: jhuang@indium.com

Intellivation, LLC
Representative: Mike Simmons
970/692-2335
E-mail: msimmons@intelli-vation.com

Ionbond IHI, Inc.
Representative: Ton Hurkmans
248/219-1160
E-mail: ton.hurkmans@ionbond.com

Intlvac Thin Film
Representative: Dino Deligiannis
905/873-0166
E-mail: Dino@intlvac.com

Izovac Technology
Representative: Sergey Tikhonov
375/17 2931842
E-mail: tikhonov@izovac.com

Junora Ltd.
Representative: Dean Plaisted
207/229-4569
E-mail: dtplaisted@me.com

KYKY
Representative: Alize Zhang
86/10 62520080
E-mail: zhangbihui@kyky.com.cn

Lee Aerospace, Inc.
Representative: Jeff Broomhead
316/636-9200
E-mail: jbroomhead@leeaerospace.com

Materials Science, Inc.
Representative: John R. Miller
858/483-3223
E-mail: jmiller@msi-pse.com

Materials Science International, Inc.
Representative: Neil Crabbe
614/870-0400
E-mail: sales@msitarget.com

Materion Corporation
Representative: Jo-Anna Moscati
716/446-2259
E-mail: jo-anna.moscati@materion.com

MDC Vacuum Products, LLC
Representative: Cameron Murri
510-305-3504
E-mail: cmurri@mdcvacuum.com

Midwest Tungsten Service, Inc.
Representative: Kevin Anetsberger
630/325-1001
E-mail: mts@tungsten.com

MKS Instruments, Inc.
Representative: Bill Casey
978-645-5500
Web site: bill_casey@mksinst.com

Mustang Vacuum System LLC
Representative: Richard Greenwell
941/377-1440
E-mail: rgreenwell@mustangvac.com

Optiforms
Representative: Mike Birdsell
951/296-1300
E-mail: sales@optiforms.com

Plasmaterials, Inc.
Representative: Dale Postin
925/447-4030
E-mail: dale@plasmaterials.com

Providence Metallizing Company, Inc.
Representative: Richard Sugerman
401/722-5300
E-mail: provmet@aol.com

PVT - Plasma und Vakuum Technik GmbH
Representative: Herbert M. Gabriel
49/625 1856 560
E-mail: h.gabriel@pvtvacuum.de

RF VII Inc.
Representative: Steven R. Barber
856/875-2121
E-mail: rfvii@yahoo.com

Shenzhen Jimay Optics Co. Ltd.
Representative: Tom Houming Dong
86/0755-86030968
E-mail: donghouming@hotmail.com

Solayer GmbH
Representative: Chuka Agha
Phone: 49/6188 5030025
E-mail: Chukwuka.Agha@solayer.com

Soleras Advanced Coatings
Representative: Jeff Edel
608/249-3154
E-mail: jeff.edel@soleras.com

Spartek, Inc.
Representative: George Parke
216/225 2671
E-mail: gparke@spartekinc.com

Sumitomo (SHI) Cryogenics of America, Inc.
Representative: Sarah J. Mitchell
610/791-6700
E-mail: smitchell@shicryogenics.com

Toray Plastics (America), Inc.
Representative: Chris Curry
401/294-4511
E-mail: chris.curry@toraytpa.com

TRUMPF Huettinger Electronic, Inc.
Representative: Don Haislet
408/454-1182
E-mail: donald.haislet@us.trumpf.com

UC Components, Inc.
Representative: Rick Anderson
408/782-1929
E-mail: rick@uccomponents.com

VacuCoat Technologies, Inc.
Representative: Martin Goldsberry
586/791-1117
E-mail: mgoldsberry@vacucoat.com

Vacuum Engineering & Materials Co., Inc.
Representative: Jon Meyers
408-871-9900
E-mail: jmyers@vem-co.com

Vacuum Process Technology LLC
Representative: Ralf T. Faber
508/732-7200
E-mail: rfaber@vptec.com

Vacuum Technology & Coating
Representative: Andy Cowan
336/432-9627
E-mail: vtcmag@vtcmag.com

VAT, Inc.
Representative: Thomas Murphy
781/585-3127
E-mail: tmurphy@vatvalve.com

VIAVI Solutions, Inc.
Representative: Robert Sargent
707/525-7865
E-mail: robert.sargent@viavisolutions.com



Contact Us | Member Login  | Use and Privacy Policy | Forum Terms of Use
© Copyright 2006-2019, Society of Vacuum Coaters (SVC™)
All Rights Reserved

Follow SVC on Twitter
Society of Vacuum Coaters
P.O. Box 10628
Albuquerque, NM 87184
Phone 505/897-7743
Fax 866/577-2407
svcinfo@svc.org