Loading
Advertising/Sponsorships

2017 Corporate Sponsors

SVC acknowledges the support of the SVC Corporate Sponsors. The corporate profile of sponsors can be accessed by clicking on company name.

3M Company
Representative: Darren Castro
651/737-9171
E-mail: dtcastro@mmm.com

Advanced Energy Industries, Inc.
Representative: Leslie Obletz
970/407-6370
E-mail: leslie.obletz@aei.com

Agilent Technologies, Vacuum Products Division
Representative: Steve Palmer
781/861-7200
E-mail: steve.palmer@agilent.com

Anderson Dahlen, Inc
Representative: Perry Henderson
763/852-4700
E-mail: phenderson@andersondahlen.com

Angstrom Sciences, Inc.
Representative: Mark A. Bernick
412/469-8466
E-mail: mbernick@angstromsciences.com

ARi Industries, Inc
Representative: Robert Weber
630/953-9100
E-mail: rweber@ariindustries.com

BOBST Manchester Limited
Representative: Chris Cheetham
44/1706 622 442
E-mail: chris.cheetham@bobst.com

Brooks Automation, Inc.
Representative:  Barbara Culhane
978/262-2816
E-mail: barbara.culhane@brooks.com

Buhler Inc.
Business Area Leybold Optics

Representative: Phil Hatchett
919/657-7119
E-mail: phil.hatchett@buhlergroup.com

Denton Vacuum, LLC
Representative: Colin Quinn
856/380-5222
E-mail: cquinn@dentonvacuum.com

Dynavac
Representative: Thomas Foley
781/740-8600
E-mail: tfoley@dynavac.com

Eastman Chemical Company
Representative: Chris Stoessel
650/798-1242
E-mail: stoessel@attglobal.net

Ebara Technologies, Inc.
Representative: John Makin
916/561-4844
E-mail: jmakin@ebaratech.com

Edwards Vacuum
Representative: Dave Sobiegray
800/848-9800
E-mail: dave.sobiegray@edwardsvacuum.com

Ferrotec (USA) Corporation
Representative: Tom McKee
408/964-7700
E-mail: tmckee@ferrotec.com

Fil-Tech, Inc.
Representative: G. Paul Becker
617/227-1133
E-mail: paul@filtech.com

GfE Metalle und Materialien GmbH
Representative: Stefanie Wildfeuer
49/911 9315 478
E-mail: stefanie.wildfeueri@gfe.com

Goodfellow Corporation
Representative: Stephen Aldersley
800/821-2870
E-mail: aldersley@goodfellow.com

HORIBA Instruments
Representative: Kelley Weitkemper
512/539-4806
E-mail: kelley.weitkemper@horiba.com

IHI Hauzer Techno Coating B.V.
Representative: Roel Tietema
31/773 559 741
E-mail: rtietema@hauzer.nl

Indium Corporation
Representative: Jingya Huang
315/381-7566
E-mail: jhuang@indium.com

INFICON
Representative: Christopher Cipro
315/434-1168
E-mail: christopher.cipro@inficon.com

Intellivation, LLC
Representative: Mike Simmons
970/692-2335
E-mail: msimmons@intelli-vation.com

Intlvac Thin Film
Representative: Dino Deligiannis
905/873-0166
E-mail: Dino@intlvac.com

Ionbond IHI, Inc.
Representative: Ton Hurkmans
248/219-1160
E-mail: ton.hurkmans@ionbond.com

Izovac Technology
Representative: Sergey Tikhonov
375/17 2931842
E-mail: tikhonov@izovac.com

Junora Ltd.
Representative: Dean Plaisted
207/229-4569
E-mail: dtplaisted@me.com

Kurt J. Lesker Company
Representative: Dennis Sollon
412/387-9200
E-mail: denniss@lesker.com

Lee Aerospace, Inc.
Representative: Jeff Broomhead
316/636-9200
E-mail: jbroomhead@leeaerospace.com

Leybold GmbH
Representative: Armin Hestermann
49/221 347 1721
E-mail: armin.hestermann@leybold.com

Materials Science, Inc.
Representative: John R. Miller
858/483-3223
E-mail: jmiller@msi-pse.com

Materials Science International, Inc.
Representative: Neil Crabbe
614/870-0400
E-mail: sales@msitarget.com

Materion Corporation
Representative: Jo-Anna Moscati
716/446-2259
E-mail: jo-anna.moscati@materion.com

MDC Vacuum Products, LLC
Representative: Cameron Murri
510-305-3504
E-mail: cmurri@mdcvacuum.com

MKS Instruments, Inc.
978-645-5500
Web site: www.mksinst.com

Mustang Vacuum System LLC
Representative: Richard Greenwell
941/377-1440
E-mail: rgreenwell@mustangvac.com

Nor-Cal Products, Inc.
Representative: Lisa Campbell
530/842-4457
E-mail: lisacampbell@n-c.com

Optiforms
Representative: Mike Birdsell
951/296-1300
E-mail: sales@optiforms.com

Oxford Instruments Plasma Technology
Representative: Frazer Anderson
44/1934 837000
E-mail: Frazer.Anderson@oxinst.com

Pfeiffer Vacuum, Inc.
Representative: Julie Giambartolomei
603/578-6500
E-mail: jgiambartolomei@pfeiffer-vacuum.com

Plasmaterials, Inc.
Representative: Dale Postin
925/447-4030
E-mail: dale@plasmaterials.com

Process Materials, Inc.
Representative: Barry Nudelman
925/245-9626
E-mail: bnudelman@processmaterials.com

Providence Metallizing Company, Inc.
Representative: Richard Sugerman
401/722-5300
E-mail: provmet@aol.com

PVT - Plasma und Vakuum Technik GmbH

Representative: Herbert M. Gabriel
49/625 1856 560
E-mail: h.gabriel@pvtvacuum.de

R. D. Mathis Company
Representative: Robert Lumley
562/426-7049
E-mail: rlumley@rdmathis.com

RF VII Inc.
Representative: Steven R. Barber
856/875-2121
E-mail: rfvii@yahoo.com

Reliable Silver Corporation
Representative: Arlo Ellison
203/574-7732
E-mail: arlo@reliablesilver.com

Solayer GmbH
Representative: Kamel Ferdi
Phone: 49/352 0426 9900
E-mail: kamel.ferdi@solayer.com

Soleras Advanced Coatings
Representative: Jeff Edel
216/225 2671
E-mail: jeff.edel@soleras.com

Sputtering Components, Inc.
Representative: Barry Nudelman
925/245-9626
E-mail: bnudelman@processmaterials.com

Sumitomo (SHI) Cryogenics of America, Inc.
Representative: Sarah J. Mitchell
610/791-6700
E-mail: smitchell@shicryogenics.com

Telemark
Representative: Gary Henderson
360/723-5360
E-mail: garyh@telemark.com

Toray Plastics (America), Inc.
Representative: Chris Curry
401/294-4511
E-mail: chris.curry@toraytpa.com

TRUMPF Huettinger Electronic, Inc.
Representative: Don Haislet
408/454-1182
E-mail: donald.haislet@us.trumpf.com

UC Components, Inc.
Representative: Rick Anderson
408/782-1929
E-mail: rick@uccomponents.com

ULVAC Technologies, Inc.
Representative: Evan Sohm
978/686-7550
E-mail: esohm@us.ulvac.com

VacuCoat Technologies, Inc.
Representative: Martin Goldsberry
586/791-1117
E-mail: mgoldsberry@vacucoat.com

Vacuum Engineering & Materials Co., Inc.
Representative: Jon Meyers
408-871-9900
E-mail: jmyers@vem-co.com

Vacuum Process Technology LLC
Representative: Ralf T. Faber
508/732-7200
E-mail: rfaber@vptec.com

Vacuum Technology & Coating
Representative: Andy Cowan
336/432-9627
E-mail: vtcmag@vtcmag.com

VAT, Inc.
Representative: Thomas Murphy
781/585-3127
E-mail: tmurphy@vatvalve.com

Vergason Technology, Inc.
Representative: Gary E. Vergason
607/589-4429
E-mail: gvergason@vergason.com

VIAVI Solutions, Inc.
Representative: Robert Sargent
707/525-7865
E-mail: robert.sargent@viavisolutions.com

VON ARDENNE Germany
49/351 2737 300
Web site: www.vonardenne.biz

 

 



Contact Us | Member Login  | Use and Privacy Policy | Forum Terms of Use
© Copyright 2006-2017, Society of Vacuum Coaters (SVC™)
All Rights Reserved

Follow SVC on Twitter
Society of Vacuum Coaters
P.O. Box 10628
Albuquerque, NM 87184
Phone 505/897-7743
Fax 866/577-2407
svcinfo@svc.org