Loading
Advertising/Sponsorships

2015 Corporate Sponsors

SVC acknowledges the support of the SVC Corporate Sponsors. The corporate profile of sponsors can be accessed by clicking on company name.

3M Company
Representative: Darren Castro
651/737-9171 Fax 651/733-3304
E-mail: dtcastro@mmm.com

Advanced Energy Industries, Inc.
Representative: Carol Anderson-Reinhardt
970/407-6894 Fax 970/407-6894
E-mail: carol.anderson-reinhardt@aei.com

Agilent Technologies, Vacuum Products Division
Representative: Steve Palmer
781/861-7200
E-mail: steve.palmer@agilent.com

Angstrom Sciences, Inc.
Representative: Mark A. Bernick
412/469-8466  Fax 412/469-8511
E-mail: mbernick@angstromsciences.com

ARi Industries, Inc
Representative: Robert Weber
630/953-9100 Fax 630/953-0590
E-mail: rweber@ariindustries.com

BOBST Manchester Limited
Representative: Lee Roberts
44/1706 363 609 Fax: 44/780 864-2797
E-mail: lee.roberts@bobst.com

Brooks Automation, Inc.
Representative:  Barbara Culhane
978/262-2816  Fax 978/262-2510
E-mail: barbara.culhane@brooks.com

Darly Custom Technology, Inc.
Representative: Yimou Yang
860/243-5518 Fax 860/286-0162
E-mail: yang@darlytech.com

Denton Vacuum, LLC
Representative: Colin Quinn
856/380-5222
E-mail: cquinn@dentonvacuum.com

DynaVac
Representative: Thomas Foley
781/740-8600 Fax 781/740-9996
E-mail: tfoley@dynavac.com

Eastman Chemical Company
Representative: Hassan Memarian
818/678-1419
E-mail: hmemari@eastman.com

EBARA Technologies, Inc.
Representative: John Makin
916/561-4844 Fax: 916/925-6654
E-mail: jmakin@ebaratech.com

Edwards
Representative: Dave Sobiegray
716/773-7552 Fax 716/733-3864
E-mail: dave.sobiegray@edwardsvacuum.com

Ferrotec (USA) Corporation
Representative: Tom McKee
408/964-7700
E-mail: mckeet@ferrotec.com

Fil-Tech, Inc.
Representative: G. Paul Becker
617/227-1133 Fax 617/742-0686
E-mail: paul@filtech.com

General Plasma, Inc.
Representative: John Madocks
520/882-5100 Fax 520/882-5165
Email: sales@generalplasma.com

GfE Materials Technology, Inc.
Representative: Sharon Highsmith
610/293-2504 Fax 610/254-9617
E-mail: shighsmith@amg-nv.com

Goodfellow Corporation
Representative: Stephen Aldersley
800/821-2870 Fax 800/283-2020
E-mail: aldersley@goodfellow.com

Hauzer Techno Coating - IHI Group
Representative: Roel Tietema
31/773 559 741 Fax 31/773 969 798
E-mail: rtietema@hauzer.nl

Heraeus Materials Technology
Representative: David Fuller
480/403-5342
E-mail: dave.fuller@heraeus.com

Hiden Analytical Inc.
Representative: Mark Buckley
734/542-6666 Fax 734/542-6030
E-mail: mark.buckley@hideninc.com

Indium Corporation
Representative: Jacques Matteau
315/853-4900 or 800-4-INDIUM
Fax 315-853-1000 or 800-221-5759
E-mail: jmatteau@indium.com

INFICON
Representative: Steven Schill
315/434-1219 Fax 314/434-1273
E-mail: steven.schill@inficon.com

Intellivation, LLC
Representative: Mike Simmons
970/692-2335 Fax 888/800-956
E-mail: msimmons@intelli-vation.com

Intlvac Thin Film
Representative: Dino Deligiannis
905/873-0166 Fax 905/873-0168
E-mail: Dino@intlvac.com

Ionbond - IHI Group
Representative: Ton Hurkmans
248/219-1160  Fax 248/398-2110
E-mail: ton.hurkmans@ionbond.com

Izovac Technology
Representative: Sergey Tikhonov
+375 17 2931842 Fax: +375 17 2931845
E-mail: tikhonov@izovac.com

JDSU Advanced Optical Technologies Group
Representative: Robert Sargent
707/525-7865
E-mail: robert.sargent@jdsu.com

Kurt J. Lesker Company
Representative: Dennis Sollon
412/337-9200 Fax 412/384-7563
E-mail: denniss@lesker.com

Leybold Optics USA, Inc.
Representative: Phil Hatchett
919/657-71200 Fax 919/657-7107
E-mail: phil.hatchett@leyboldoptics.com

Materials Science, Inc.
Representative: John R. Miller
858/483-3223 Fax 858/483-3223
E-mail: jmiller@msi-pse.com

Materials Science International, Inc.
Representative: Neil Crabbe
614/870-0400 Fax 614/878-6000
E-mail: sales@msitarget.com

Materion Corporation
Representative: Jo-Anna Moscati
716/446-2259
E-mail: jo-anna.moscati@materion.com

MDC Vacuum Products, LLC
Representative: Vernon Olson
510/265-3566 Fax 510/785-2528
E-mail: volson@mdcvacuum.com

Midwest Tungsten Service, Inc.
Representative: Kevin Anetsberger
630/325-1001  Fax 630/325-3571
E-mail: kevin@tungsten.com

MKS Instruments, Inc.
Representative: Mary Ann Naddy
978/645-5500 Fax 978/557-5100
E-mail: maryann_naddy@mksinst.com

Mustang Vacuum System LLC
Representative: Richard Greenwell
941/377-1440 Fax 941/377-1499
E-mail: rgreenwell@mustangvac.com

Nor-Cal Products, Inc.
Representative: Lisa Campbell
530/842-4457 Fax: 530/643-1617
Email: lisacampbell@n-c.com

Oerlikon Leybold Vacuum
Representative: Armin Hestermann
49/221 347 1721 Fax 49/221 347 31721
E-mail: armin.hestermann@oerlikon.com

Optiforms
Representative: Mike Birdsell
Phone: 951/296-1300
E-mail: sales@optiforms.com

Oxford Instruments Austin
Representative: Billie Greenhalgh
512/441-6893 Fax: 512/443-6665
E-mail: billie.greenhalgh@oxinst.com

Oxford Instruments Plasma Technology
Representative: Frazer Anderson
44/1936 837 060 Fax 44/1936 837 001
E-mail: Frazer.Anderson@oxinst.com

Pfeiffer Vacuum, Inc.
Representative: Julie Giambartolomei
603/578-6500
E-mail: jgiambartolomei@pfeiffer-vacuum.com

Plasmaterials, Inc.
Representative: Dale Postin
925/447-4030 Fax 925/447-4031
E-mail: dale@plasmaterials.com

Process Materials, Inc.
Representative: Barry Nudelman
925/245-9626 Fax 925/245-9629
E-mail: bnudelman@processmaterials.com

Providence Metallizing Company, Inc.
Representative: Richard Sugerman
401/722-5300 Fax 401/724-3410
E-mail: provmet@aol.com

PVT Plasma und Vakuum Technik GmbH

Representative: Herbert Gabriel
49/625 1856 560 Fax 49/625 1856 56
E-mail: h.gabriel@pvtvacuum.de

R. D. Mathis Company
Representative: Robert Lumley
562/426-7049 Fax 562/595-0907
E-mail: rlumley@rdmathis.com

RF VII Inc.
Representative: Steven R. Barber
856/875-2121 Fax 856/875-2119
E-mail: rfvii@yahoo.com

Reliable Silver Corporation
Representative: Arlo Ellison
203/574-7732 Fax 203/574-7742
E-mail: arlo@reliablesilver.com

Sage industrial sales inc.
Representative: Pamela Luecke
605/578-1339 Fax 605/578-1224
E-mail: sage4sales@aol.com

Soleras Advanced Coatings
Representative: Koen Staelens
32/9 381 61 94 Fax 32/9 381 61 86
E-mail: koen.staelens@soleras.com

Solayer GmbH
Representative: Kamel Ferdi
Phone: 49/352 0426 9900 Fax: 49/352 0426 9909
E-mail: kamel.ferdi@solayer.com

Sputtering Components, Inc.
Representative: Barry Nudelman
925/245-9626 Fax 925/245-9629
E-mail: bnudelman@processmaterials.com

Sumitomo (SHI) Cryogenics of America
Representative: Sarah J. Mitchell
610/791-6700 Fax: 610/791-0440
E-mail: smitchell@shicryogenics.com

TEL Mechatronics AG
Representative: Bruno Kind
Phone: 41/81 784 6366
Fax: 41/81 784 6505
E-mail: Bruno.Kind@solar.tel.com

Telemark
Representative: Gary Henderson
360/723-5360 Fax 360/723-5368
E-mail: garyh@telemark.com

Thermionics Vacuum Products
Representative: Mark Trujillo
510/538-3304 Fax: 510/538-2889
E-mail: mark@thermionicscorp.com

Thin Film Center, Inc.
Representative: Christopher Clark
520/322-6171 Fax 520/325-8721
E-mail: chris@thinfilmcenter.com

Toray Plastics (America), Inc.
Representative: Chris Curry
401/294-4511 Fax 401/294-1099
E-mail: chris.curry@toraytpa.com

TRUMPF Huettinger Electronic, Inc.
Representative: Don Haislet
408/454-1191
E-mail: donald.haislet@us.trumpf.com

UC Components, Inc.
Representative: Rick Anderson
408/782-1929 Fax 408/782-7995
E-mail: rick@uccomponents.com

Umicore Thin Film Products
Representative: Gerald Fargo, Jr.
401/215-1767  Fax 401/421-2419
E-mail: gerald.fargojr@am.umicore.com

VacuCoat Technologies, Inc.
Representative: Martin Goldsberry
586/791-1117 Fax 586/791-2143
E-mail: mgoldsberry@vacucoat.com

Vacuum Engineering & Materials Co., Inc.
Representative: Robert Kavanaugh
877/986-8900 Fax 408/871-2900
E-mail: BKavanaugh@vem-co.com

Vacuum Process Technology LLC
Representative: Ralf T. Faber
508/732-7200 Fax 508/732-0317
E-mail: rfaber@vptec.com

Vacuum Technology & Coating
Representative: Richard Cowan
203/454-5678 203/454-5810
E-mail:vtcmag@vtcmag.com

VAT, Inc.
Representative: Tom Murphy
781/537-5410 Fax 781/935-3940
E-mail: tmurphy@vat.com

Vergason Technology, Inc.
Representative: Gary E. Vergason
607/589-4429 Fax 607/589-6955
E-mail: gvergason@vergason.com

VON ARDENNE Germany
Representative: Johannes Strümpfel
49/351 263 7350 Fax 49/351 263 7308
E-mail: struempfel.johannes@vonardenne.biz



 

 



Contact Us | Member Login  | Use and Privacy Policy | Forum Terms of Use
© Copyright 2006-2017, Society of Vacuum Coaters (SVC™)
All Rights Reserved

Follow SVC on Twitter
Society of Vacuum Coaters
P.O. Box 10628
Albuquerque, NM 87184
Phone 505/897-7743
Fax 866/577-2407
svcinfo@svc.org